The Organizing Committee of 2020 Effie competition

The Organizing Committee was chosen by IAA and UAPR and includes the following members:

Monica Eftimie – KFC; Victor Stroe – Leo Burnett; Dan Petre – D&D Research; Alexandra Dimitriu – Starcom; Ruxandra Rău – Telekom; Bogdan Țurcanu – Ursus Breweries; Costin Radu –; Eleodor Ghenoiu – Enel; Silvia Mihăilescu – ING Bank; Dragoș Stanca – BRAT.

President of the 2020 Organizing Committee is Mihai Bârsan – Brandelier,

The seventeenth edition of Effie competition will take place in June 2020.

Effie award is presented annually by the New York American Marketing Association in recognition of the year’s most effective advertising campaigns – campaigns that have delivered superior results in meeting or exceeding the objectives they were designed to achieve.

Click to access the login or register cheese